TONIGHT: Amir Tsarfati Special Q&A on the Russia-Ukrainian Crisis

Tune in tonight at 9pm Arizona time (8pm Pacific, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern) for a special Q&A session with Amir Tsarfati. The Biblically-based discussion will focus on the Russia-Ukrainian Crisis. Catch it on Amir’s YouTube or Facebook pages:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.