Don’t Miss it: Messianic Worship Event Tomorrow

FIRM (Fellowship of Israel Related Ministries) teams up with Chosen People Ministries for a Messianic worship event tomorrow. It will happen online and will feature beloved Messianic artists such a Marty Goetz, Joshua Aaron, Paul Wilbur and MIQEDEM.

The event is called Music for the Mishpocha (“family”) and, unfortunately happens in the middle of the day here in America. (11:30 am in Phoenix/Pacific, 2:30 pm Eastern) However, these are some of the biggest Messianic names in music, so I expect it will be a blessing if you are able to carve out time.

Tickets are free for this online event, but apparently are required to login. So, click here and secure your spot!

Music for Mishpocha
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 am Pacific (Phoenix), 2:30 pm Eastern

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.