Special “Happening Now” Tonight with Jack Hibbs and Amir Tsarfati: Russia and Iran on the Move

All signs point to an imminent Russian invasion into Ukraine. Virtually all foreign embassies have recalled ambassadors and citizens out of Ukraine, and phone calls between Russian President Vladimir Putin and other world leaders, including Joe Biden, have been fruitless.

Meanwhile, while the world focuses on Ukraine (and Americans focus on some meaningless football game), Iran is rushing with hast to move as many missiles and other military equipment and ammunition into Syria as possible. It is as though most of the world is sleeping while Russia and Iran creep closer to their power-hungry ambitions. There is seemingly a deep lack of urgency in the church today.

The Bible tells us there will be time when God shakes heaven and earth. Are we about to see…and feel…a shaking? Could the world as we know it take a different turn soon?

Perhaps! But as believers in Jesus, we can rest assured that He will be faithful to His Word. We may experience difficult times, but we will NEVER incur His wrath! He will come to redeem us before the wrath of God is unleashed! (1 Thessalonians 1:10)

Tonight, Amir Tsarfati and Pastor Jack Hibbs will sit down for a Bible-based discussion about what we are witnessing in our day. Tune in to Amir’s YouTube channel or Facebook page, or Pastor Jack’s YouTube channel or Facebook page tonight at 7pm Pacific (8pm Arizona and Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern).

Buckle up…here we go!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.