Join Franklin Graham for Prayer March 2020

Home - Prayer March 2020

I suspect all of us agree: Our nation is in a world of hurt. Never has America been so divided. Never has evil been any more present. Never has our nation and our leaders needed prayer any more than today.

Praise God for the spiritual leadership of Franklin Graham and others. Today, though most of us are not physically in Washington DC, let’s join the prayer effort as though we are. In fact, the event will be live streamed here, beginning at noon Eastern time (11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain and 9:00 am Pacific – including AZ). Why not tune in if you are able. (If it is already past that time, pray now! Time is no obstacle to God!)

The focus is simple: asking God to heal our land. Here is a list of specific prayer points, posted by the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association.

For more information on today’s event, visit the Washington Prayer March 2020 website. Please engage, either online or on your own. This battle is fought on our knees and every one of us is called to prayer.

Meet you at the foot of the cross!

2 thoughts on “Join Franklin Graham for Prayer March 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.