Reminder: Israel Tour Information Meeting this Sunday!

Hi friends! Lord willing, we’re headed to Israel again in February 2021, and you are invited to join us!

Whether you are interested in going, or just interested in what such an adventure entails, join us this Sunday (August 16) at 2pm AZ time for a lively discussion on Zoom!

We’ll discuss the itinerary, the cost, what happens if COVID forces a cancellation, and will answer questions. Everyone is welcome to join and participate. Here is the info:

  • Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • 2pm AZ time (5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific)
  • Just click this link to attend: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7311907356
    (Meeting ID: 731 190 7356)

See you Sunday afternoon!

PS: Tour information is also found at 2021 EXPERIENCE ISRAEL TOUR.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.