Live Service from the Garden Tomb

Garden Tomb Service

Don’t forget the live service from the Garden Tomb in Jerusalem later today!  It will be live streamed on International Christian Embassy Jerusalem’s Facebook page at 6:15 am (Israel time) on Sunday.  In various places around the world, that translates to:

  • Manilla: 11:15 am (Sunday)
  • Sydney: 3:15 pm (Sunday)
  • London: 4:15 am (Sunday)
  • Rome: 5:15 am (Sunday)
  • New York City: 11:15 pm (Saturday)
  • Los Angeles (and here in Phoenix): 8:15 pm (Saturday)

Join in…you will be blessed!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s