Catch Amir Tsarfati’s September 23 Live Update

Hi friends!  Amir Tsarfati, a well-respected Messianic Bible teacher and prophecy expert, will give a live update regarding the buzz surrounding the September 23 celestial event shortly on Facebook.

According to the event detail:

Often times believers mix the signs of the tribulations with today‘s events thus jumping to a quick conclusion that the rapture has a day and an hour. The teachings of Jesus regarding the Tribulation period together with His instructions to the believers of that age are mistakenly taken as His words to the church today.

Amir will give a Facebook Live on this issue in light of the the September 23 sign this Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM (Israel), 1:00 PM (EST), 10:00 AM (PST).

Catch it if you can, and enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s