Real Impact Town Hall Event: Democrat Values are not Biblical Values

Hi friends! There is an online town hall meeting this Friday at 7pm Pacific time (8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET) that will address the values held by our political parties in the US. Why is it important? Because one party (Democrat) holds values diametrically opposed to Biblical values, and how you exercise your Christian …

Continue reading Real Impact Town Hall Event: Democrat Values are not Biblical Values

Thou Shalt Not Commit Murder!

We're starting the week off on a sobering subject, and today I'm talking primarily to my California friends, and to those of you who have family and friends in California. The Bible is very clear about life and death. God was the creator of life and He's for it! Take a look at Deuteronomy 30:15-16, …

Continue reading Thou Shalt Not Commit Murder!

Follow the Progress of the CA Infanticide Bill

For those of you in CA attending the protest against AB2223 (Legalizing Infanticide), press on! Many are praying for you. For those around the world who are praying...keep at it! The bill goes to hearing before the Health Committee in California's Assembly this afternoon at 4pm Pacific time (5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern). If …

Continue reading Follow the Progress of the CA Infanticide Bill

COVID-19 Facts and School Board Activism

The times in which we live are often backward and upside-down! How do we navigate turbulent times? We find out what God's Word has to say about living life in a world that's not our home! As believers, we should engage in every sector of life, including civil affairs. Wondering how to do that? Tune …

Continue reading COVID-19 Facts and School Board Activism