Real Impact Town Hall Event: Democrat Values are not Biblical Values

Hi friends! There is an online town hall meeting this Friday at 7pm Pacific time (8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET) that will address the values held by our political parties in the US. Why is it important? Because one party (Democrat) holds values diametrically opposed to Biblical values, and how you exercise your Christian faith this election season is crucial to the path our states and our nation take in the years ahead.

The Real Impact Town Hall will originate from Calvary Chapel Chino Hills. The SoCal congregation, led by Pastor Jack Hibbs, is on the frontline of battle protecting the life of the unborn and standing for righteousness in the public square. These top quality Town Hall events are geared to equip believers to engage our culture appropriately and to vote our values when elections roll around.

I encourage you to tune in on Friday. See you there!

BTW – Real Impact has voter guides and great information, particularly relative to CA ballot initiatives. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.