Catch Charlie Kirk, Jack Hibbs and Others Tonight for “Identity & Gender”

In a world where lines of sexuality and identity are badly blurred and our children are being brainwashed to believe they are someone they are not, we need straight talk from God’s Word. The Bible says the last days will be filled with such filth, but does that mean we must accept it and go on?

Absolutely not! In fact, the opposite is true! As believers in Jesus Christ, we have truth to dispel the lies that are thrown our way!

Tonight, there is a fantastic opportunity to hear frontline warriors discuss the issue of Identity & Gender, and give us all tools and information to use in our fight against unrighteousness.

Charlie Kirk will be joined by Pastors Jack Hibbs and John MacArthur, among others, at 6:00 pm Arizona time (5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) on TBN.

Also, this is a “trial balloon” of sorts. If ratings for this program are good, TBN is considering giving Charlie Kirk a regular spot on their network. So, make an impact! Tune in if you can!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.