Reminder: “Pray for Life” Online Event Tonight

Dear American friends, this week the Supreme Court is scheduled to begin hearing arguments in perhaps the most significant case in American history: Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization. This case could overturn Roe v Wade, the 1973 landmark decision that made abortion legal in all 50 states.

At 6 pm Arizona time (7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern and 5 pm Pacific) the Family Research Council (Tony Perkins) has arranged to live stream a prayer service from Mississippi, where this case originated. I cannot think of a greater need in our country than to stop the brutal murder of millions of unborn babies. (63 million since 1973, just in the US).

Please join thousands tonight as we plead for the unborn, asking the God of heaven to imprint the value of life on each heart and mind of the Supreme Court justices.

Click on the diagram for info and to join the prayer effort.

Meet you tonight in the throne room of our great God!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.