Catch Amir Tsarfati and Barry Stagner Tonight on The Line Up

Amir Tsarfati joins Pastor Barry Stagner tonight on The Line Up: World Events in Bible Prophecy, to discuss what is happening in our chaotic world. From a Biblical perspective, Pastor Barry and Amir will break down current events on the Russian-Ukrainian border, the US response, and other Middle East news.

The Line Up begins at 7:00pm Pacific time (8pm in AZ, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern), and will be live streamed on Barry Stagner’s YouTube channel.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.