“Live at Lunch” with Joel Rosenberg Tomorrow

Joel Rosenberg will be the special guest on the National Religious Broadcasters’ Live at Lunch Zoom event tomorrow (November 8, 2021), where they will discuss military and geopolitical activities and religious freedom in the Middle East. Undoubtedly, they will refer to Rosenberg’s newest book, Enemies and Allies, an incredible volume consisting of actual interviews with the biggest names in Israel, the greater Middle East and America. Rosenberg managed to gain audiences with leaders such as MBS in Saudi Arabia, MZB in the UAE, Israeli Prime Ministers, US Presidents and more.

Tomorrow’s Live at Lunch webinar is open to the public, and will begin at 10:00am Phoenix time (9:00am Pacific, 11:00am Central, noon Eastern).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.